Meet the Team

With more than 130 years of combined experience in the financial services industry, members of the APCM team work on your behalf. Our investment team members have advanced degrees and professional designations, including:


Operations & Administration

Evan Rose,
Chief Executive Officer

Blake Phillips, CFA®,
Vice President, Director of Institutional Solutions

Kirsten Halpin, CFA®, CAIA®, FRM®,
Vice President, Director of Operations

Kim Butler, CFP®,
Chief Compliance Officer

Tanya Masley,
Office Manager

Investment Team

William Lierman, CFA®,
Chief Investment Officer, Fixed Income

Brandy Niclai, CFA®,
Chief Investment Officer, Multi-Asset Strategies

Richard Cochinos, CFA®, CAIA®,
Senior Portfolio Manager

Vinay Sharma, CFA®, CIPM®,
Senior Portfolio Manager

Paul Hanson, CFA®,
Senior Portfolio Manager

Joel Allen,
Investment Analyst

Charles Scott,
Investment Analyst

Jack Straub,
Investment Analyst